Campbell River Firefighters 2017

Standings & Draw Scores

The Campbell River Firefighters team consisting of Skip – Dean Thulin, Third – Ken Dawson, Second – Rob Robinson and Lead – Mike Caton have won the 2017 BC Firefighters Curling Championship.  We are going to the Canadian Firefighters Curling Championships in Mississauga, ON from March 24th to April 2nd.  Had to beat the A winner twice to win.

Email Notifications

Do you want a notification when the CR Curling Home Page has been updated? The Web Team has been able to make that a reality!! To subscribe, please see the right hand side of the Home page, under CONTACTS. There is a “SUBSCRIBE TO OUR POSTS”, with a box for you to enter the email address you would like to be notified. Once address is entered, press SUBSCRIBE button. Your email is now added and when the Home Page is updated, you will automatically receive notification. It provides a direct link to the CR Curling Home Page. You can unsubscribe at any time.