Upcoming Events

Club Closed for the SeasonFri, Mar 25 - Thu, Sep 1 2022, All day
Office HoursMon, Feb 28 2022, 4 - 7pm, Tue, Mar 1 2022, 9am - 5pm, Wed, Mar 2 2022, 3 - 5pm, Fri, Feb 25 2022, 3 - 7pm, Thu, Feb 17 2022, 11am - 6pm, Fri, Feb 18 2022, 3 - 6pm, Mon, Feb 21 2022, 3 - 6pm
Slide Delivery ClinicFri, Nov 19 2021, 8 - 9:30pm, Sun, Dec 5 2021, 2:30 - 4pm
Curling Fundamentals Clinic The next Curling Fundamentals Clinic will be on Monday, January 3rd from 7-9 pm. Please come at 6:30 for orientation and equipment fitting. The cost of the clinic is $20.Mon, Jan 3 2022, 7 - 9pm
Burger and Beer NightEnjoy one of Sybil's weekly signature burgers with fries or salad and a beverage of your choice in the lounge for only $20
weekly on Friday at 5:00pm until Fri, Mar 11 2022
Recent
  • Fri, Mar 4 2022, 5 - 9pm
Monday Night Darts
weekly on Monday at 7:00pm for 9 times
Recent
  • Mon, Feb 28 2022, 7 - 9pm
Upcoming
  • Mon, Mar 7 2022, 7 - 9pm
Ladies BonspielDelayed due to Covid. Check back here for  updates.
Ralph Boyd Men's BonspielWas scheduled February 4-6 2022 but we have delayed it due to Covid. 
March 18-20 Open BonspielMarch 18-20, 2022. 2 Divisions - Competitive and Social Saturday Banquet. Cash Prizes. $300/team
daily All day until Sun, Mar 20 2022
Upcoming
  • Fri, Mar 18 2022, All day
  • Sat, Mar 19 2022, All day
  • Sun, Mar 20 2022, All day
Volunteer DayCome lend a hand when we host a volunteer day.